Cleat Geeks

2015 Arizona Cardinals Training Camp

The Cards will be back at University of Phoenix Stadium for camp for a third straight year, with Report Day coming July 31 and the first practice on Saturday, Aug. 1 — the first of 19 practices open to the public. UniversityOfPhoenixStadium

The Cardinals, who wrapped up minicamp Wednesday, will have more than seven weeks off before reporting for camp.

The Fan Fest practice will come a week later, on Aug. 8. As always, admission and parking for all open practices, including Fan Fest, are free. Full Fan Fest details and other training camp activities will be revealed at a later date. Because of the late start to the NFL season, the Kids Interactive Zone and the Kids Autograph Experience will cease Aug. 14 given that most kids will have returned to school by that time.

AZC_Training Camp_15_No SponsorThe Cardinals open the preseason with a home game Aug. 15 against Kansas City. The final practice of camp is Aug. 28.

 

 

 

PRACTICE TIMES FOR TRAINING CAMP

  Friday, July 31   Veterans report
  Saturday, August 1   2-4:30 p.m.
  Sunday, August 2   2-4:30 p.m.
  Monday, August 3   2-4:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, August 4   2-4:30 p.m.
  Wednesday, August 5   2-4:30 p.m.
  Thursday, August 6   Players off
  Friday, August 7   2-4:30 p.m.
  Saturday, August 8   2-4:30 p.m. FAN FEST
  Sunday, August 9   Players off
  Monday, August 10   2-4:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, August 11   2-4:30 p.m.
  Wednesday, August 12   2-4:30 p.m.
  Thursday, August 13   2-4:30 p.m.
  Saturday, August 15   Cardinals vs. Chiefs
  Monday, August 17   2-4:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, August 18   2-4:30 p.m.
  Wednesday, August 19   2-4:30 p.m.
  Thursday, August 20   2-4:30 p.m.
  Saturday, August 22   Cardinals vs. Chargers
  Monday, August 24   2-4:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, August 25   Players off
  Wednesday, August 26   2-4:30 p.m.
  Thursday, August 27   2-4:30 p.m.
  Friday, August 28   2-4:30 p.m. (Camp ends)
  Sunday, August 30   Cardinals at Raiders

Leave a Reply

GET YOUR  ON!

If you like this site or just simply want to school your friends because you got the information first.  

Join us on the field! Click on any of the links below.

%d bloggers like this: